HHO Related Videos EFIE Install

We have been getting a lot of request for help with your EFIE installs.
Here is an old Vid from “redneck” I thought was kinda amusing.
Beleive it or not this guy Knows his HHo Generator stuff. I have spoke with him on some of the HHO generators and hho related gadgets he has. I posted this HHO Video for your amusement. No offense Redneck, I couldn’t learn squat from this, and I already know how to hook up my EFIE’s.
If you don’t want a good laugh and are pressed for time – scroll the hho Videos at the bottom of the screen, or go to hho Generator help.

Let us Know what you think, was this hho related Vid helpful ? – HHO2u.com- HHO Generators

HHO Videos, HHO Generator Wiring
COMPLETE HHO DRYCELL SYSTEMS

Leave a Reply

